June 1, 2006

Lindsay & Kyle – May 20, 2006

Posted in General, Weddings at 11:00 pm by uphoto

Lindsay and Kyle…what can we say…back flips, cowboy boots, trucks, dancin’ up a storm, family and friends, and of course BEAUTIFUL! The location gorgeous… gardens, flowers, great little spots everywhere as if out of the pages of a home garden magazine. They have got to be one of the most fun (and photogenic!) couples on this planet! Not only was their wedding absolutely gorgeous but it was so full of life and their personalities. I mean really, who else has done a backflip as part of their wedding recessional?! Their special day was a blast from beginning to end. We loved being able to spend it with them and are encouraged to know that they are blessed by such incredible family and friends who truly love them. We can see why! Best of luck Kyle & Lindsay!! We can’t wait to see you when you get back from your honeymoon.

HERE IS A LINK TO VIEW THEIR IMAGES ONLINE

We asked them to walk… they decided to run.

How many grooms do a backflip in excitement!

4 Comments »

  1. Kristi Timberlake said,

    Sugar and Boogie what can I say I love you guys very much!!!! My life has been blessed just by knowing you. Thank you so much for your example of LOVE for each other, your family and friends, and most of all GOD. You guys have been that ray of sunshine during my darkness, all of your encouraging words have meant to me. The best is yet to come for you guys!!!! Oh wait and see what the Lord has instore for you!!!!!!

    Love ya much!!
    Ms. Krisses

  2. Samantha said,

    Lindsay,

    Number one, what a photographer! THOSE ARE THE BEST WEDDING PICTURES I HAVE EVER SEEN! (achem… and I am a wedding photographer). You were a beautiful bride, and I pray you have the most incredible marriage ever!

    Hugs and Blessings,

    Sam

  3. Rach said,

    Kate and Kal,
    I just wanted to tell you how much I love you both. Kal welcome to the family I’m sure you will be a great addition to our CRAZY family. Thank you so much for including me in your wonderful day. It was amazing. I hope for you both that your marriage is as wonderful as the wedding itself was. I cannot say enough wonderful things to you both, only that I love ya’ll so much. I can’t wait till the next big event! 🙂
    Ever So
    Rach

  4. amber said,

    hello, could you share with me the name of the location in these photos? Thanks!


Leave a Reply

