July 31, 2006

The Other Side of the Camera

Posted in Family, General at 6:07 pm by uphoto

Last week I had a major role reversal when I came to work Thursday evening. For the first time since I started working here I was on the other side of the camera. We had family in town and decided to do a family portrait while they were here. So instead of being behind the camera or helping to pose I was actually a client for an hour. And it was fun, really fun! I was excited to have them all out to the studio to see more of what we do but I was thrilled when they had such a blast as well. We laughed a lot, played a lot, and enjoyed connecting as a family. I truly think it’s the most fun we’ve ever had all together at one time. And of course they all got a kick out of Tom and Togue who were incredible as always! We can’t wait to do it again! Thanks guys!

3 Comments »

  1. Melissa Hodge said,

    I like the feet, but who’s is who’s?

  2. Danielle said,

    Abby–Rinda–Joel–Allyson–Jimmy–Danielle–Mike. How could you not tell?! Just kidding!

  3. Hollie said,

    I LOVE IT!!! What a great idea!!
    I miss you guys! I hope we will be calling to set something up soon!! Are you guys gonna have the fall special again this year???

    Hollie (& Leila Grace)


Leave a Reply

