October 29, 2006

Which One First!

Posted in General at 12:21 am by uphoto

Alright, alright… I can hear a little voice in the back of my head telling me to post something. (You know who you are even if you are out of town) We have done so many sessions in just the last few weeks my head is spinning. I don’t know where to start. This will be my 1st official post without an image, but… no worries. After we get our Halloween sessions behind us from tomorrow, well today, well with the time change… yep it’s already Sunday.  Now I usually stay up till 2am working on sessions and retouching, does that mean I should stay up an extra hour with the time change? Well anyway, I will get these great sessions I have done over the past week or so posted so you can see what we have been up to. Well, it’s off to bed with me I have decided.

1 Comment »

  1. Christine Meuschke said,

    Hurry, hurry! We can’t stand the suspense!


Leave a Reply

