November 24, 2006

Elmo T.M.X.

Posted in General at 1:06 pm by uphoto

Can you believe that some people are selling these cute little Elmo T.M.X. dolls for $400.00!!! Crazy. Anyway, Deb found a couple the other day and we decided we wanted to give one away. Samantha gives it a thumbs up so we will be giving the Elmo T.M.X. doll (new) away on December 21st to one of our lucky clients. All you need to do is fill out an entry form in the studio and any one of the following between today and December 20th to be entered to win the Elmo TMX:

  • Book any portrait session – Holiday Set, Custom, anything
  • Purchase anything in the store – frames, gift certificates, Holiday cards, anything
  • Book a wedding… book any session…

We will draw a winner on the night of the 20th and have it ready for the winner to pickup on the 21st.

1 Comment »

  1. Mary said,

    Ha! I love love LOVE the portrait of Elmo. He looks so cute! Santa will also be bringing one to Zachary and I am pretty darn proud as a new mom to say that I only paid MSRP because I pre-ordered mine back in JUNE!! One of my friends asked me what it did….(remember for a long time it was Top Secret and he could only be seen in shadow) I responded with “Heck, I don’t know, but it’s supposed to be THE toy of 2006 and there is no way that there won’t be one under the tree for Zachary.” Now, do I have the other 3000 things done that I need to do before December 25th? No, but at least I got my Elmo!


Leave a Reply

