June 7, 2007

Maui Gold

Posted in Personal at 2:25 pm by uphoto

Everyone asks me what some of my favorite parts of Maui were. Well this is definitely one of the top 3. I love pineapple, well pineapple grown in Maui is the juiciest, sweetest anywhere in the world. Deb and I loved it so much we had some shipped back to the studio. Well, it arrived today! If we had ordered more I would share it with all of you. This is Genuine Maui Gold Pineapple grown at the Maui Tropical Plantation – Welcome to Nashville!

There was the box… waiting for me after a session, what an incredible suprise.

There she is folks!

1 Comment »

  1. Kelly said,

    YUMMY!!!!! We brought some home, It was sooooo…. good Maui has the best pineapples ever! Your making me hungry!


Leave a Reply

