September 6, 2007

Sizzlin Momma

Posted in General, Maternity, Personal at 3:36 pm by uphoto

Youch, I am looking at the last post and I am seeing that it has been almost 2 months since my last post. A friend stopped by today and I told him that I was feeling a bit guilty about not keeping up with the blog since we have been non stop busy with sessions and our new website. Well, we had a session reschedule for another day so I thought I’d take the little extra free time and do something fun. This is from a session I shot, wow – a year ago maybe longer. It has been sitting on my computer that long just looking at me. I have always wanted to do something with the image, but we were alway so busy I just kept saying “oh, I’ll get to it” as you see a year later. This is a friend of Deb’s and mine from her maternity session… Deb just tapped me on the shoulder and said that this session was as long as 3 years ago. Where does the time go? Anyway isn’t she just gorgeous!

Oh, btw just to try and commit myself to updating the blog with the last 40 or so sessions we have done over the last 2 months I am going to try and post one session per “business day” that I can get to. At least for the next week or so… lets see how I do

1 Comment »

  1. Mint&Sage said,

    great shot! looking forward to seeing more!


Leave a Reply

